Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

ALYOF: Super secret January goal

on January 2, 2015

I can’t say much about my January goal. I am working on a pattern test, and must have the complete quilt done by the end of the month.  I had hoped to have the top done by the time I got back from vacation (this weekend) but apparently that was ambitious. I was making good progress til all the family arrived and we started playing games and going to movies and stuff like that. And my increasingly heavy belly is really slowing me down. If I manage to get a little more sewing time in, I’ll have roughly half of the blocks done by the time I head back.

Sneak Peek

Sneak Peek

2 responses to “ALYOF: Super secret January goal

  1. Fun fabric choices! I look forward to seeing how this turns out! 🙂

  2. Very interesting, indeed! Great fabrics.

Leave a Reply

