Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

ALYOF October: Economy Block

on October 6, 2014

My goal for this month is to finish my economy block quilt. Top and back are done. I need to baste, quilt, and bind it.

imageimage

I have no idea how I am going to quilt it. I am tempted to just straight line next to the seams, but that seems boring, right? What would you do?

 

One response to “ALYOF October: Economy Block

  1. I do not think that straight lines next to the seams would be boring at all, in fact, I would probably be really tempted to do that myself with this quilt top. I might also consider an all over FMQ pattern, either stippling or a square meander pattern. Good luck deciding what you want to do!

Leave a Reply

