Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

Saturday Swap: You are here mugs

on September 6, 2014

I’ve been out of town most of the month, so I haven’t been getting my Saturday Swaps up. 😦 I should have them back on track now!

During my travels, I accumulated many Starbucks mugs. I am not a coffee drinker, but I love hot tea or chocolate in the mornings in the winter or when I am ill. I love the designs of the mugs and I know they are quite popular on the internet.

image

So I have opened a swap for them. It is open to US/Canada with a mail date of 10/10. I am limiting this one to 20 participants to keep it manageable. Assuming all goes well, I will run again in the future. Handmade or other accessories are encouraged!

To sign up and for more information, you can check here.

What have you guys been swapping while I’ve been gone?

Here are the link up rules:

1. Link up a post about a recent fabric, block or hand made item swap. You may share both what you sent and received. You may also post about an upcoming swap you are hosting.

2. In the post, link up back here to my blog.

3. (Assuming there are multiple linkups, as this is the first one) Comment on a few other links!

One response to “Saturday Swap: You are here mugs

  1. I have seen these swaps, and they look like a lot of fun, but I’m not a regular Starbucks customer so I have no idea if the closest one even carries the mugs 😉

Leave a Reply

