Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

ALYOF September: I need backs!

on September 5, 2014

So, I know this isn’t sexy, but what I really need to be getting done are backs for all the quilt tops I have piling up, so that I can then finish the quilts! I do piece my backs, so it is a tiny bit of work, but I still tend to push them aside for all the other sewing I want to do. I need to focus on them.

I know I am only supposed to pick one item, so the most important back I need to make is the back for my econoblock:

image

I also would like to work on the back for my chevron:

image

And my Tula:

image

2 responses to “ALYOF September: I need backs!

  1. sfredett says:

    Ohhh, I love that Masha D’yan’s fabric in the first photo. It’ll make a gorgeous back!!!

  2. Jeifner says:

    I’m sure you can do all of the backs 🙂

Leave a Reply

