Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

Sunday Stash

on March 9, 2014

My mailbox has been overflowing this week. Here are some of my new additions –

I had seen this fabric during a Fabric.com sale and thought it would be great for my bento back, but then I got flu and missed it. A couple weeks later, it went back on sale for even less! I snatched it up. But, as seems to happen, 6 yards in stock really meant 2.5.

image

As long as I was buying, I also added these coordinating prints, which will not be going in my bento. I am not sure I will have any of the above left to coordinate with now, but when I ordered, I thought I was over ordering. Oh well. Still pretty.

image

Westminster Beachwood Park

And, of course, I can’t pass up Lizzy House on sale – especially twinkly lights.

image

Lizzy House Guising Asterisk

Next, I ordered these Moda prints (the two on the left) to supplement in my Bento back as well. The print on the right is one I used in my chevron quilt, and I really fell in love with it. I want to do another quilt just with it, and it is getting hard to find. So, when I found it at the same shop as the leaves, I grabbed it.

image

Moda Eat Your Fruit N Veggies
RK Fusion Texture

That’s enough for now!

365d5-molli_sparkles_sunday_stash_button

One response to “Sunday Stash

  1. That top green is to die for! I see why you liked it so much – sorry you couldn’t get all the yardage you needed in the end, though. Enjoy all the rest of your new additions!

Leave a Reply

