Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

March ALYOF Goal Post

on March 3, 2014

Last year I participated in a BOTM at my LQS. There were 12 blocks. I have 8 done, 2 partially done, 2 not done at all. The class starts again in April and I want to at least have my top completed to show off. I figure as long as I have black thread in my machine, now is the time to tackle it. I originally was only going to make the blocks my goal, but I really should just finish off the whole top while my attention is on it. Otherwise, it’ll never happen. Everything else is held up for the time being anyway.

Here are my blocks:

image

 

 

Here is the shop example of the finished quilt:

IMG_0573

One response to “March ALYOF Goal Post

  1. wendy says:

    I love the colours in your blocks, it will be lovely when it’s done

Leave a Reply

