Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

Join my swap!!

on October 2, 2013

I still have two openings in my fat 8 stripe swap. It is for three yards of stripes, cut into 11×18 fat 8ths. Send to me, I swap them out, and you get back 24 different stripes! I’ve been running my swap with different monthly themes since January, and am thrilled with how it has gone. Please come join the fun! (Here’s a tip – October’s theme is Low Volume.)

 

 

2 responses to “Join my swap!!

  1. I’m interested in Oct. LV swap…sounds like fun!

    • laurelar says:

      Join us! LV really isn’t my thing, but the participants requested it. 😀 I’ll have it up mid month. Really hoping to fill out the stripe group first.

Leave a Reply

