Drowning in Fabric

Forever cleaning, organizing and creating

February goals

on February 1, 2013

I am trying to organize what I need to tackle now that I plan to be in town for a while…

Sewing-

  1. Finish ribbon chevron top
  2. Make the back for the twisted i spy top (and sandwich?)
  3. Plot and sew rainbow twister quilt. And start twisting, if I get that far
  4. Finish and hang the fabric hoops for the kidlet’s room.
  5. OMG catch up on all my BOTM obligations.
  6. Next project?
  7. Finish cleaning and reorganizing sewing room
  8. Put my sewing table together

Cleaning-

  1. Get the house back under control in general.
  2. Clean up office (which has somehow become the junk room the last few months)
  3. Work on garage on weekends with hubs
  4. Get the baby’s swingset installed? Weather and helper permitting
  5. Closet
  • I’d also love to start my juice fast this month, but we are on a budget crackdown and juicers aren’t cheap.
  • Read read read!
  • Start detoxing – I think this month I will tackle the kitchen
  • Reach out to a couple friends
Leave a Reply

